Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /var/www/ywp.dk/public_html/wp-includes/blocks.php on line 20
YWPDK formally constituted – YWPDK

YWPDK formally constituted

The 23rd of May YWPDK held their constituting general assembly in Kolding. 20 motivated YWPDK members participated in the GA and voted to adopt the YWPDK constitution as well as YWPDK Country Chapter Committee. The ten members of the CCSC elected are:

  • Chair: Trine Stausgaard Munk, Rambøll
  • Secretary: Karolina Tatari, DTU Environment
  • Treasurer: Gudny Kristin Tryggvadottir Bredtoft, Rambøll

Other CCSC-members:

  • Mariann Sæbø, Grontmij
  • Krzysztof Piotr (Chris) Kowalski, Aalborg University
  • Chiara Farné Fratini, DIST – Aalborg University – Copenhagen Campus
  • Florian Benedikt Wagner, DTU Environment
  • Niels Malmmose Askjær , VCS
  • Nerea Uri, VCS
  • Vaibhav Diwan, DTU Environment

You can read the new in Danish on DANVA’s homepage here!